logo Taylor Taylor

Football Boys JV Schedule

    (as of 10-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Lawrenceburg  Taylor High School
Coach Don McMillan Field
 
     
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. New Richmond  New Richmond High School  8:00AM    1:00PM 
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Williamsburg  Taylor High School
Coach Don McMillan Field
 
     
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Wyoming HS/MS  Wyoming High School  8:45AM    12:45PM 
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Batavia  Taylor High School
Coach Don McMillan Field
 
     
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Summit Country Day  Taylor High School
Coach Don McMillan Field
 
     
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Indian Hill  Taylor High School
Coach Don McMillan Field
 
     
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Game  9:30AM  Away vs. Mariemont  Mariemont High School         (Cancelled)
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Reading  Reading Veterans Memorial Stadium  8:45AM    12:45PM 
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Madeira City Schools  Taylor High School
Coach Don McMillan Field