logo Taylor Taylor

Football Boys Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018
Scrimmage  9:30AM  Shroder  Taylor High School
Coach Don McMillan Field
 
     
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Scrimmage  7:00PM  TBA  Taylor High School
Coach Don McMillan Field
 
     
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lawrenceburg  Lawrenceburg High School  5:00PM    9:45PM 
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Game  7:00PM  New Richmond  Taylor High School
Coach Don McMillan Field
 
     
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Norwood  Taylor High School
Coach Don McMillan Field
 
     
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Wyoming HS/MS  Taylor High School       
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Deer Park  Deer Park Junior/Senior High School  4:45PM    9:45PM 
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Finneytown  Taylor High School
Coach Don McMillan Field
 
      Homecoming
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Indian Hill  Indian Hill High School  4:45PM    10:00PM 
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mariemont  Mariemont High School  4:30PM    10:00PM 
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Reading  Taylor High School        Senior Night
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Madeira City Schools  Madeira High School  4:45PM    9:45PM