logo Taylor Taylor

Golf Boys Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018
Match  11:00AM  Away vs. Roger Bacon  Glenview Golf Course  9:45AM    1:00PM 
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Glenview Golf Course  7:45AM    3:00PM 
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018
Match  12:30PM  Away vs. Ross  Circling Hills Golf Course  11:30AM    3:00PM 
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018
Match  1:30PM  Talawanda  Miami Whitewater Golf Course       
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Mariemont  Shawnee Lookout       
Monday, Aug 20, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Finneytown  Beech Creek Golf Course  3:15PM    6:00PM 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Indian Hill  Eagles Nest Golf Course  3:15PM    6:30PM 
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Wyoming HS/MS  Wyoming Country Club  3:30PM    6:30PM 
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Purcell Marian  Reeves Golf Course  3:30PM    6:45PM 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Finneytown  Shawnee Lookout       
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Oak Hills  Hidden Valley Lake  3:30PM    6:15PM 
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Madeira City Schools  Fairfield Greens South Trace         (Postponed)
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Reading  Shawnee Lookout       
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Match  4:20PM  Away vs. Madeira City Schools  Fairfield Greens South Trace  3:30PM    7:00PM 
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Glenview Golf Course  8:00AM    3:00PM  CHL Tournament

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Purcell Marian  Shawnee Lookout       
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Northwest - Cincinnati  Shawnee Lookout       
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Norwood  Shawnee Lookout       
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Sectionals  8:30AM  Away vs. TBA  Mill Golf Course  7:00AM    3:00PM