logo Taylor Taylor

Volleyball Girls 7th Schedule

    (as of 10-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return 
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018
Scrimmage  4:30PM  West Clermont  Taylor High School
Auxiliary Gym
 
     
Monday, Aug 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Ross  Taylor High School
Auxiliary Gym
 
     
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Wyoming HS/MS  Wyoming Middle School  3:30PM    7:30PM 
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Deer Park  Taylor High School
Auxiliary Gym
 
     
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Finneytown  FInneytown Junior High School  3:30PM    7:30PM 
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Indian Hill  Indian Hill Middle School  3:30PM    8:00PM 
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Mariemont  Taylor High School
Auxiliary Gym
 
     
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Madeira City Schools  Madeira Middle School  3:30PM    7:45PM 
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Wyoming HS/MS  Taylor High School
Auxiliary Gym
 
     
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Wm. Henry Harrison  Taylor High School
Auxiliary Gym
 
     
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Walnut Hills  Walnut Hills High School  6:45AM    1:00PM 
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Deer Park  Deer Park Junior/Senior High School  3:30PM    7:45PM 
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Finneytown  Taylor High School
Auxiliary Gym
 
     
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Indian Hill  Taylor High School
Auxiliary Gym
 
     
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Mariemont  Mariemont Junior High  3:30PM    8:00PM 
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wm. Henry Harrison  Harrison Junior High School  3:45PM    7:30PM 
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Madeira City Schools  Taylor High School
Auxiliary Gym
 
     
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Madeira City Schools,
Indian Hill,
Wyoming HS/MS 
Madeira High School  7:45AM