Taylor
Soccer Boys JV Schedule    (as of 07-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Northwest - Cincinnati  Taylor High School
Soccer Field
 
     
Friday, Aug 10, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Talawanda  Taylor High School
Soccer Field
 
     
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Hamilton  Hamilton Freshmen School Soccer Field  3:45PM    9:00PM 
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wm. Henry Harrison  Harrison High School  4:00PM    9:00PM 
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Ross  Taylor High School
Soccer Field
 
     
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Wyoming HS/MS  Taylor High School
Soccer Field
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Deer Park  Deer Park Junior/Senior High School         (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Winton Woods  Taylor High School
Soccer Field
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Finneytown  Taylor High School
Soccer Field
 
     
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Batavia  Taylor High School
Soccer Field
 
3:15PM    9:45PM 
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Indian Hill  Taylor High School
Soccer Field
 
       (Rescheduled to 09-29-18)
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lawrenceburg  Lawrenceburg High School  5:00PM    9:45PM 
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Ross  Taylor High School
Soccer Field
 
     
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Loveland  Loveland High School  4:40PM    7:30PM 
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mariemont  Mariemont High School  3:15PM    9:45PM 
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Indian Hill  Taylor High School
Soccer Field
 
       (Rescheduled from 09-18-18)
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Reading  Taylor High School
Soccer Field
 
     
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Loveland  Taylor High School
Soccer Field
 
     
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madeira City Schools  Madeira City Schools  3:30PM    9:30PM