logo Taylor Taylor

Cross Country Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Rising Sun  Rising Sun High School         (Cancelled)
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Invitational  9:15AM  Away vs. Talawanda  Talawanda High School  7:00AM    11:30AM 
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. East Central Indiana  East Central Indiana High School  7:15AM    11:30AM 
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Invitational  9:45AM  Away vs. Mason  Mason High School  7:45AM    11:30AM 
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Invitational  5:00PM  TBA  Taylor High School
Coach Don McMillan Field
 
       (Cancelled)
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Milford  Milford High School  6:45AM    11:30AM 
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Invitational  6:00PM  Away vs. Hamilton  Forest Run Metropark  3:45PM    7:00PM 
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Invitational  5:30PM  Away vs. South Ripley  South Ripley High School  3:30PM    8:30PM 
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Seven Hills  Seven Hills Upper School  8:00AM    1:00PM 
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. St. Xavier  St. Xavier High School  7:15AM    11:00AM 
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Ross  Ross High School  7:00AM    12:00PM 
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Championships  9:30AM  Deer Park,
Finneytown,
Indian Hill,
Madeira City Schools,
Mariemont,
Reading,
Wyoming HS/MS 
Taylor High School       
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
District  12:30PM  Away vs. OHSAA  Voice of America Park  10:00AM    3:15PM  Girls will race at 12:30pm. Boys will race at 2pm.

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Regionals  11:45AM  Away vs. TBA  Troy Memorial Stadium  8:50AM    4:30PM  Boys will run at 11:45. Girls will run at 2:15.

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
State  11:45AM  Away vs. TBA  National Trail Raceway         (Postponed) Boys race is at 11:45. Girls race is at 2:15.
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
State  11:45AM  Away vs. TBA  National Trail Raceway        Boys will run at 11:45 and Girls will run at 2:15