logo Taylor Taylor

Softball Girls JV Schedule

    (as of 10-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. South Dearborn  South Dearborn High School  4:15PM    8:00PM 
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. McAuley  St. James the Greater Church White Oak         (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  New Miami  Taylor High School       
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Mount Healthy  Taylor High School       
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Seton  Delhi Park  3:30PM    6:15PM 
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Loveland  Taylor High School       
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Finneytown  Taylor High School         (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Double Header  11:00AM  Away vs. Batavia  Batavia High School  9:15AM    3:30PM 
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Deer Park  Deer Park Junior/Senior High School  3:30PM    7:15PM 
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Reading  Taylor High School       
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Deer Park  Taylor High School       
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Talawanda  Talawanda High School  3:15PM    7:30PM 
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Wm. Henry Harrison  Taylor High School       
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Reading  Koenig Park  3:30PM    7:15PM 
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  New Richmond  Taylor High School         (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wm. Henry Harrison  Harrison High School  3:45PM    6:15PM 
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Reading  Taylor High School       
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Dayton Carroll  Taylor High School       
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. New Miami  New Miami High School  3:30PM    7:30PM 
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Seton  Delhi Park         (Rescheduled to 04-29-19)
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Seton  Delhi Park  3:30PM    6:30PM   (Rescheduled from 04-25-19)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dayton Carroll  Carroll High School  3:30PM    8:00PM 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Finneytown  Finneytown High School         (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Sectionals  5:00PM  TBA  Taylor High School         (Rescheduled to 05-10-19)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Sectionals  5:00PM  TBA  Taylor High School         (Rescheduled from 05-09-19)