logo Taylor Taylor

Volleyball Boys Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Hamilton Badin  Hamilton Badin High School  4:30PM    9:00PM 
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Hamilton  Taylor High School       
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Oak Hills  Taylor High School       
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Middletown  Middletown High School  4:30PM    8:00PM 
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Purcell Marian  Taylor High School       
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Princeton  Princeton High School  3:30PM    6:45PM 
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield High School  4:45PM    7:30PM 
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Middletown,
Edgewood,
Hamilton Badin 
Middletown High School  8:45AM    2:00PM 
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Royalmont Academy  Taylor High School       
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  6:00PM  West Clermont  Taylor High School       
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Triangular  TBD  Away vs. Mason  Mason High School         (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Monroe  Taylor High School       
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Milford  Milford High School         (Rescheduled to 05-06-19)
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Royalmont Academy  Taylor High School       
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Purcell Marian  Purcell Marian High School  11:00AM    1:45PM 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Monroe  Monroe High School  4:30PM    8:00PM 
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Milford  Milford High School  4:30PM    7:45PM   (Rescheduled from 04-19-19)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sycamore  Sycamore High School  4:40PM    7:45PM 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. West Clermont  West Clermont High School  4:40PM    8:00PM 
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Milford  Taylor High School       
Monday, May 20, 2019
Sectionals  6:00PM  Royalmont Academy  Taylor High School
Competition Gym