Taylor
Baseball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 07-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Anderson  Anderson High School  3:15PM    8:00PM 
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Double Header  12:00PM  Away vs. New Richmond  New Richmond High School  10:00AM    5:30PM 
Double Header  2:00PM  Away vs. New Richmond  New Richmond High School       
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Ludlow  Ludlow Jr./Sr. High School         (Rescheduled to 03-27-19)
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Goshen  Taylor High School         (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Ludlow  Ludlow Jr./Sr. High School  3:15PM    7:45PM   (Rescheduled from 03-25-19)
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Harrison  Harrison High School  3:15PM    7:00PM 
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Turpin  Turpin High School  3:15PM    7:45PM 
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mariemont  Mariemont Junior High  3:15PM    8:00PM 
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Mariemont  Taylor High School       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Batavia  Batavia High School  3:15PM    8:00PM 
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Cincinnati Country Day  Taylor High School         (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sycamore  Sycamore High School  3:15PM    7:30PM 
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Reading  Taylor High School       
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Deer Park  Taylor High School       
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Roger Bacon  Brandon Phillips Field  3:15PM    7:30PM 
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Reading  Koenig Park         (Rescheduled to 04-16-19)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Reading  Koenig Park  3:15PM    7:30PM   (Rescheduled from 04-15-19)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madeira City Schools  Madeira Middle School  3:15PM    7:30PM 
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Loveland  Taylor High School       
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Ross  Ross High School  12:30PM    4:00PM 
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Madeira City Schools  Taylor High School       
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Summit Country Day  Taylor High School       
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Indian Hill  Indian Hill High School  3:15PM    8:00PM 
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Indian Hill  Taylor High School         (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Wyoming HS/MS  Taylor High School       
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Xavier  St. Xavier High School  3:15PM    7:30PM 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wyoming HS/MS  Wyoming High School  3:15PM    7:30PM 
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Harrison  Taylor High School       
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Harrison  Harrison High School  3:30PM    6:00PM