Taylor
Baseball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Wm. Henry Harrison  Harrison High School         (Postponed)
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Anderson  Taylor High School  3:15PM    8:00PM 
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Wm. Henry Harrison  Harrison High School  3:30PM    6:45PM 
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Double Header  12:00PM  New Richmond  Taylor High School       
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Ludlow  Taylor High School         (Rescheduled to 03-27-19)
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Goshen  Taylor High School  3:15PM    8:00PM 
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Ludlow  Taylor High School         (Rescheduled from 03-25-19)
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Turpin  Taylor High School       
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Mariemont  Taylor High School       
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mariemont  Mariemont Junior High  3:15PM    8:00PM 
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Batavia  Taylor High School       
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Cincinnati Country Day  Cincinnati Country Day School  11:15AM    4:00PM 
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Deer Park  Taylor High School       
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Reading  Midland Baseball Complex  3:30PM    7:45PM 
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Deer Park  Deer Park Junior/Senior High School  3:15PM    7:45PM 
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Roger Bacon  Taylor High School       
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Reading  Taylor High School       
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Madeira City Schools  Taylor High School       
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Ross  Taylor High School  9:45AM    4:00PM 
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madeira City Schools  Madeira Middle School  3:30PM    7:45PM 
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Indian Hill  Taylor High School       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Indian Hill  Indian Hill High School         (Rescheduled to 05-10-19)
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wyoming HS/MS  Wyoming High School  3:30PM    7:45PM 
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Wm. Henry Harrison  Taylor High School         (Rescheduled to 05-09-19)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Wyoming HS/MS  Taylor High School       
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Finneytown  Brent Elementary School  3:30PM    7:45PM 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Finneytown  Taylor High School       
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Wm. Henry Harrison  Taylor High School         (Rescheduled from 04-30-19)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Indian Hill  Indian Hill High School  3:15PM    8:00PM   (Rescheduled from 04-26-19)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Moeller  Taylor High School       
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Sectionals  5:00PM  McNicholas  Taylor High School
Miami Township West Community Park