Taylor
Basketball Boys Freshman Schedule    (as of 07-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
Scrimmage  11:00AM  Little Miami  Taylor High School       
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Edgewood  Edgewood High School-Trenton  8:00AM    1:00PM 
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Ross  Taylor High School       
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Talawanda  Talawanda High School  3:15PM    9:45PM 
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wyoming HS/MS  Wyoming High School         (Rescheduled to 02-12-19)
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Finneytown  Taylor High School       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lawrenceburg  Lawrenceburg High School  4:45PM    9:30PM 
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Indian Hill  Indian Hill High School  3:00PM    10:00PM 
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Game  5:00PM  East Central Indiana  Taylor High School       
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Wm. Henry Harrison  Harrison High School  1:00PM    10:00PM 
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mariemont  Mariemont High School  3:15PM    10:00PM 
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Clermont Northeastern  Taylor High School       
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Reading  Sports Plus  3:15PM    9:45PM 
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Madeira City Schools  Taylor High School       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  New Richmond  Taylor High School
Competition Gym
 
       (Rescheduled to 02-09-19)
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Wyoming HS/MS  Taylor High School       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Batavia  Batavia High School  3:15PM    10:00PM 
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  New Miami  Taylor High School       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Finneytown  Finneytown High School  3:15PM    9:45PM 
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Indian Hill  Taylor High School       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Mariemont  Taylor High School       
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Reading  Taylor High School       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  New Richmond  Taylor High School         (Rescheduled from 01-12-19)
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wyoming HS/MS  Wyoming High School  3:15PM    9:15PM   (Rescheduled from 12-07-18)
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Madeira City Schools  Madeira High School  3:15PM    9:45PM