Taylor
Wrestling Boys JH Schedule    (as of 07-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Rapid Run Middle  Rapid Run Middle School  3:30PM    5:30PM 
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Delhi Middle  Delhi Middle School  3:30PM    5:30PM 
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
Duals  6:30PM  North College Hill  Taylor High School       
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Duals  TBD  Away vs. Lawrenceburg  Lawrenceburg High School       
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Cincinnati Country Day  Cincinnati Country Day School  7:15AM    3:00PM 
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Delhi Middle  Delhi Middle School  3:30PM    5:30PM 
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Triangular  4:30PM  Away vs. Wyoming HS/MS  Wyoming Middle School  4:15PM    8:15PM 
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Talawanda  Talawanda High School         (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Championships  10:00AM  Away vs. Madeira City Schools  Madeira High School  8:30AM    1:30PM  CHL JH Championships.

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Duals  5:00PM  Kings  Taylor High School