Taylor
Bowling Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Deer Park  Brentwood Bowl  3:15PM    6:15PM 
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Finneytown  Taylor High School       
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Wyoming HS/MS  Taylor High School       
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Seven Hills  Madison Bowl  3:15PM    6:30PM 
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Mariemont  Taylor High School       
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  S&S Western Bowl        Holiday Classic
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Seton  Taylor High School       
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Ross  Northwest Lanes  3:15PM    6:15PM 
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Clermont Northeastern  Taylor High School       
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Mariemont  Madison Bowl  10:15AM    4:30PM  Mariemont D2 Classic

Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Reading  Crossgate Lanes  3:15PM    6:30PM 
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Norwood  Taylor High School       
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. TBA  S&S Western Bowl        Queen City Classic
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Wyoming HS/MS  Brentwood Bowl         (Rescheduled to 01-07-19)
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Finneytown,
Wyoming HS/MS 
Brentwood Bowl  3:15PM    6:30PM 
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Deer Park  Taylor High School       
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. La Salle  Northwest Lanes  8:15AM    1:30PM  Lancer Baker Bash

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Mariemont,
Summit Country Day 
Madison Bowl  3:15PM    7:00PM 
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Lakota West  Gilmore Lanes  3:15PM    6:30PM 
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Reading  Taylor High School       
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Seton  Taylor High School       
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Norwood  Taylor High School       
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Colerain  Colerain Bowl  8:45AM    3:00PM  Cardinal Classic

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Harrison  Harrison Bowl  3:15PM    6:15PM 
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Mother of Mercy  Stump's Bowling Lanes       
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Seven Hills  Taylor High School        Senior Night
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Sectionals  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Colerain Bowl  7:00AM    3:00PM 
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
District  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Beaver Vu Bowling Lane  6:15AM    3:00PM