Taylor
Wrestling Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Harrison  Harrison High School  8:30AM    1:00PM 
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Princeton  Princeton High School  9:00AM    1:00PM 
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Tournament  10:30AM  TBA  Taylor High School        Rumble on the River Wrestling Invitational
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
Triangular  6:00PM  Away vs. Cooper  Cooper High School  4:15PM    9:00PM 
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
Duals  6:30PM  North College Hill  Taylor High School       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Madison  Madison High School - Middletown  7:00AM    8:00PM  Mohawk Invitational

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Triangular  10:00AM  Away vs. Lawrenceburg  Lawrenceburg High School  8:15AM    2:00PM 
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Ross  Ross High School  3:30PM    8:00PM 
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Madeira City Schools  Madeira High School  3:30PM    9:00PM 
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Madeira City Schools  Madeira High School  8:00AM    7:00PM 
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Invitational  5:30PM  Away vs. Reading  Lockland High School         (Cancelled) Charlie Moore Invitational
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Reading  Lockland High School         (Postponed) Charlie Moore Invitational
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Ponitz  Ponitz High School  7:30AM    7:00PM  JV Team Invitational ONLY

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Miami Trace  Miami Trace High School  6:45AM    9:00PM 
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Covington Catholic  Taylor High School       
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Duals  5:30PM  Away vs. Harrison  Harrison High School         (Postponed)
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Duals  9:00AM  Away vs. OHSAA  Ross High School  7:00AM    3:00PM  OHSAA Duals Tournament

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Harrison  Harrison High School  4:00PM    7:30PM 
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Match  6:30PM  Hughes,
Kings 
Taylor High School        Senior Night
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Championships  9:00AM  Away vs. Wyoming HS/MS  Wyoming High School  7:00AM    3:00PM  CHL Championships

Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Sectionals  5:00PM  Away vs. OHSAA  Batavia High School  2:10PM    10:00PM 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Sectionals  10:30AM  Away vs. OHSAA  Batavia High School  7:45AM    7:00PM 
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
District  2:00PM  Away vs. OHSAA  Wilmington High School  11:20AM    8:30PM 
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
District  TBD  Away vs. OHSAA  Wilmington High School       
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. OHSAA  Ohio State University