logo Taylor Taylor

Cross Country JH Schedule

    (as of 10-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Invitational  10:45AM  Away vs. Talawanda  Talawanda High School  9:30AM    12:45PM  Talawanda Braves Cross Country Invitational

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Colerain  Colerain High School  3:30PM    7:00PM  2018 Colerain Middle School Invitational

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. TBA  Harbin Park  3:30PM    7:00PM  2018 Sacred Heart Junior High Cross Country Invitational

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Invitational  2:15PM  Away vs. Mason  Corwin Nixon/Pine Hill Park  12:00PM    5:00PM 
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Ross  Ross High School  3:30PM    7:00PM  Ross Middle School Cross Country Invitational

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  TBA  Taylor High School         (Cancelled) 2018 Taylor Yellow Jackets Cross Country Invitational
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Invitational  11:30AM  Away vs. Milford  Valley View Nature Preserve  9:30AM    2:15PM 
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Hamilton  Forest Run Metropark  3:30PM    7:00PM 
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. TBA  Hopewell Junior School         (Cancelled)
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Championships  TBD  Deer Park,
Finneytown,
Indian Hill,
Madeira City Schools,
Mariemont,
Reading,
Wyoming HS/MS 
Taylor High School       
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Colerain  Colerain High School  3:30PM    6:45PM